Saudi company

Care & Innovation aims to be the leading high-quality food service operator in the Saudi Arabia through focusing on high-quality products that are based on a Total Dining Experience principle

About us

Care & Innovation is a leading investor, operator, dedicated to the development of original and upscale dining concepts on a global scale. The company currently has an upscale casual dining concept (Café Volière), created from scratch up with operation currently in Riyadh.

Care & Innovation aims to be the leading high-quality food service operator in the Saudi Arabia through focusing on high-quality products that are based on a Total Dining Experience principle.

jobs

employee

customers

brands

coffee

CAFÉ VOLIERE

VOLIÈRE is the French word for Bird Cage, which is the main design element incorporated in this café. Inspired from this word, Volière, represent a posh brand, serving its customers an exquisite restaurant café experience, in the heart of Riyadh.

Café Volière provides an attention to detail in the design elements, such as high wooden walls and greenery all over the place. All day dining is offered from favourite breakfast dishes up to delicious dinner main courses as well as creative tasty desserts and coffee served throughout the day.

Our vision

Care & Innovation aims to be the leading high-quality food service operator in the Saudi Arabia through focusing on high-quality products that are based on a Total Dining Experience principle

 

0112787080

شركة سعودية

تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات الغذائية عالية الجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال التركيز على المنتجات عالية الجودة التي تعتمد على مبدأ “تجربة تناول الطعام الشاملة”

عن الشركة

تعتبر شركة الرعاية والابتكار من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الاستثمار والتشغيل  والمخصصة لتطوير مفاهيم تناول الطعام الأصلية والراقية على نطاق عالمي و تمتلك الشركة حاليًا مفهومًا راقيًا لتناول الطعام غير الرسمي (كافيه فولير) ، تم إنشاؤه في عام 2017 في الرياض.
تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات الغذائية عالية الجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال التركيز على المنتجات عالية الجودة التي تعتمد على مبدأ “تجربة تناول الطعام الشاملة”.

التوظيف

موظف

عملاء

علامة تجاريه

فنجان قهوة

كافيه فولير

فولير هي كلمة الفرنسية لـ قفص العصفور ، وهو عنصر التصميم الرئيسي المدمج في هذا المقهى. مستوحاة من هذه الكلمة ، فولير ، تمثل علامة تجارية راقية ، تخدم عملائها تجربة مقهى مطعم رائعة ، في قلب الرياض.
يوفر كافيه فولير الاهتمام بالتفاصيل في عناصر التصميم ، مثل الجدران الخشبية العالية والمساحات الخضراء في جميع أنحاء المكان. يتم تقديم الطعام طوال اليوم من أطباق الإفطار المفضلة حتى الأطباق الرئيسية للعشاء بالإضافة إلى الحلويات الإبداعية والقهوة التي يتم تقديمها طوال اليوم.

رؤيتنا 

تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات الغذائية عالية الجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال التركيز على المنتجات عالية الجودة التي تعتمد على مبدأ “تجربة تناول الطعام الشاملة”.